makeup and beauty

Technic mega matte eyeshadow palette

As you’ve all probably guessed by now, I am a huge fan of budget makeup, and one of the products I first bought with was the Technic Mega Matte eyeshadow palette at £1.99. The colours in it are versatile and I used to use it for my eyebrows. The case is sturdy so is great for travelling, and the variety of colours make it suitable for a whole range of looks. The products aren’t that pigmented, but I never used to use an eyeshadow primer. I realised recently that by using a primer the end result is better. For £1.99, this product is worth it but there is better products out there but not as cheap.

1 thought on “Technic mega matte eyeshadow palette”

  1. As I said on my comment for the revolution eyeshadow palette, the amount of money you spend on this palette is a bargain for the good quality it holds!

    Like

Leave a Reply

