makeup and beauty

Favourite lip products

Hey!                                                                                                                                                                            Due to the fact that I have been supper productive today and done a lot of the things that I needed to do, I thought that I would sneak in an extra little blog post as well as the one already scheduled for tonight at 6PM GMT. Currently, I have found loads of budget lip products that I have been loving so I thought I would share them on here with you.

The first product I have came from Poundland. For those of you that don’t know, as well as Poundland having their own makeup brand they also have products of big makeup brands for a pound. The product that I picked up was the ‘Lasting Finish 1000 Kisses transfer proof lip tint+balm’ in the shade 610 boundless sunset. This product is double ended. The first end you use is the felt pen end which tints your lips and the second end is the balm end which does have a shimmer to it. The product claims to be transferproof and although it does last a long time I don’t think it is 100% transferproof.

 

The second product is the ‘Miss Sporty 3D precious shine’ lipgloss in the shade 500 Mocha. This product was from Superdrug and cost £2.99. I have had a look on the website and they no longer  have this product so I think it has been discontinued like the lipstick I will be showing you next. I really like this product because it is a really natural colour that just adds something extra to a simple makeup look. The texture of the product is like that of the Rimmel lipglosses and I think this product is just as pigmented.

The third product is a Miss Sporty lipstick that has been discontinued and been replaced by the Wonder Smooth lipsticks, which they don’t have in the shade this is (this is really sad for me because mine is so nearly finished as well). However, I 100% recommend Miss Sporty lip products because they are super smooth, pigmented and immensely affordable. This product in shade 174 seduction only cost £2.59. The link for the Miss Sporty lip products is here if you want to go and check them out.

 

The fourth (and final) product is the ‘essence matt matt matt lipstick’ in shade 06. The pigmentation of this product is amazing and it smells gorgeous (I honestly wish I could add a virtual scratch and sniff so you can smell it!). The product lasts a long time and doesn’t transfer or smudge easily and it also coats evenly.I also think the packaging is really simple and lovely. The link to by is here.

 

I hope you enjoyed this post and if you did, please like it 🙂 For any requests, please comment or message me on my social media (Instagram @realxloves twitter @realxloves email realgirlloves@gmail.com)

Love,realxloves

1 thought on “Favourite lip products”

  1. As these products were recommended on this post, I decided to give them a go, and I don’t regret purchasing them at all; they are absolutely fantastic!

    Like

Leave a Reply

