makeup and beauty

MUA eye define felt liner

Hi everybody and welcome to another new blog post! If you are new to my blog then hello! If you like what I post don’t forget to like and follow!

If there’s anything I love more than budget makeup it’s probably eyeliner. MUA are fast becoming my favourite brand because they never fail to release good quality makeup, so when I saw this felt pen liner for £2 from Superdrug, I couldn’t resist picking it up and trying it out. I was not disappointed! The colour is pigmented and the felt liner is super easy to apply. It has a narrow tip on the end of the pen so it is suitable for a natural line and wing or a more dramatic look. I bought this product because I wanted a cheap product to learn how to do eyeliner with and a lot of people recommended felt liners to me. However, I definitely think I will be going back to this product in the future!

For any requests, comment or message me on my social media sites

Instagram-@realxloves Twitter-@realxloves Email-realgirlloves@gmail.com

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like and follow!

love, realxloves x

 

1 thought on “MUA eye define felt liner”

Leave a Reply

